?

Log in

No account? Create an account



vBulletin statistics

End Of Festive

New post (End Of Festive) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-photography/end-of-festive/

Think carefully guys when you buy real Christmas tree for the next Christmas.
End Of Festive



vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics

Unity Demo

New post (Unity Demo) has been published on http://maxgor.com/photojournalism/unity-demo-3/

Unity Demo against fascism marching Central London on 13/10/2018



vBulletin statistics

Proud Prider

New post (Proud Prider) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-portrait/proud-prider/

Can't tell how much I am missing summer...



vBulletin statistics

London Santa Claus




vBulletin statistics

Happy New Year!

New post (Happy New Year!) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-photography/happy-new-year-4/

Happy New Year everyone and have AMAZING 2019!



vBulletin statistics

Sad Moment

New post (Sad Moment) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-photography/sad-moment/

So many homeless and broken people out there on London streets, so sad...



vBulletin statistics

Happy Holidays

New post (Happy Holidays) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-photography/happy-holidays/

Hi guys,

I hope all of us have got a wonderful seasonal holiday upon us. This is a time of the year when we make promises what we will do better next year. Speaking about photography, I would need to change a lot how do I shot, what I shot and my attitude towards street photography. Defeneatly should spend more time on education and learning from others. This probably would mean less shooting, but this also could be a good thing.
What about you guys, what do you think you will change next year? What about this year, is there any achievement you particularly proud of?



vBulletin statistics

Anti Trump Uk Visit

New post (Anti Trump Uk Visit) has been published on http://maxgor.com/photojournalism/anti-trump-uk-visit/

[caption id="attachment_5302" align="aligncenter" width="600"] maxgor.com[/caption]



vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics

Unity Demo

New post (Unity Demo) has been published on http://maxgor.com/photojournalism/unity-demo-2/

Unity Demo against fascism marching Central London on 13/10/2018.



vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics

Street Photographer

New post (Street Photographer) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-photography/street-photographer/

[caption id="attachment_5258" align="aligncenter" width="900"] http://maxgor.com[/caption]



vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics

Stranger No. 54

New post (Stranger No. 54) has been published on http://maxgor.com/street-portrait/stranger-project/stranger-no-54/

[caption id="attachment_5271" align="aligncenter" width="900"] maxgor.comStranger No. 54[/caption]



vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics




vBulletin statistics

Latest Month

January 2019
S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Tags

Syndicate

RSS Atom
Powered by LiveJournal.com